Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Huskey

Cindy Huskey

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Huskey
"Thank you for getting my rates down"
Profile photo of Cheighlen Combs

Cheighlen Combs

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheighlen Combs
"They are absolutely amazing! Every month I call and they are never inconvenienced to help me get my insurance taken care of! Also when I had an accident they took care of everything, all I can say is they are the ABSOLUTE BEST! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Aiden Hansen

Aiden Hansen

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Hansen
"Very personable. Great communication, and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Hailey Blue

Hailey Blue

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Blue
"Incredible staff, nice office, highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Heather Householder

Heather Householder

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Householder
"Super sweet and helpful staff. Would absolutely recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alanna Schmid

Alanna Schmid

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Schmid
"Kaydence is friendly and helpful every time I have questions. Highly recommended Jake, Marisa, and Kaydence for all of your insurance needs! 💕"
Profile photo of A S

A S

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Marisa cares— she’s responsive, respectful, and prioritizes you as her client. Most agents that I’ve spoken to have not demonstrated the same level of helpfulness and sincerity as Marisa. Glad to have an agent that cares."
Profile photo of Janelle Campbell

Janelle Campbell

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Campbell
"I worked with Jake Bewley today, he was very professional, kind and cheerful! I'm moving from Missouri to Oregon and he made the transfer of my auto and renters insurance quick and easy and even saved me some money! Thank you Jake!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Leos Traxtle

Kimberley Leos Traxtle

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Leos Traxtle
"Jake is the best he helped me and made the process easy and he didn't sell me things I didn't need he was straight forward and very polite I would recommend every body there."
Profile photo of Leah Bates

Leah Bates

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Bates
"This is honestly the best insurance company I have had in the last 8 years (I have had Root, Amica, Liberty, Geico, etc). There rates are affordable than most, include more coverage than most, and also have some of the best people working here. Jake (who offers great service and whose name is inherently great cause of state farm commercials) and Kaydence (who also offers great service is really sweet). They do a great job, are understanding and easy to work with. Keep up the great work :)"
Profile photo of cindy ha

cindy ha

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy ha
"Marisa and her staff are wonderful, very personable, caring and helpful. 😄 I truly recommend her office ! 🚗"
Profile photo of Juventino Santibañez

Juventino Santibañez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juventino Santibañez
"Es la mejor a seguranza para mi opinión personal solo puedo decir gracias Statefarm"
Profile photo of Deb H

Deb H

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb H
"I am so thrilled to be insured by State Farm. Everyone I speak to at the office is always so considerate. It took me a few months to get used to the beacon, but because of it my insurance is the lowest that I’ve ever paid. Thank you Caedence for speaking to me. I hope you guys have a great week. Many blessings to you all."
Profile photo of Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brown
"We recently visited this office for our annual insurance review and were so glad we did. We met with Mr. Jake Bewley and agent Marisa Luna. We were treated very well and enjoyed our time with them. They were happy to answer our questions and were able to discuss ways inwhich we might save some money. Jake was very helpful and his followup with us is refreshing. We have been with State Farm for many years and are very glad we have stayed with them. If you are shopping around for an insurance company that offers a fair deal on insurance and exemplary courtesy and professionalism and service, then by all means give this agency a call. We highly recommend them. Steve Brown and Shelia Scott, Albany, Oregon"
Profile photo of Philip Riesser

Philip Riesser

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Riesser
"I went into Marisa Luna's north Albany State Farm Office to review my insurance policy. I enjoyed talking with Marisa and Jake about my insurance coverage, they helped me get the right coverage that I needed and didn't push anything more than I needed. Knowledgeable agents that answered all my questions and made me happy about my insurance coverage choices."
Profile photo of Ron Elder

Ron Elder

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Elder
"We have had many different Insurance companies over the years. Finally we found Marisa and Jake, they are very honest, helpful and knowledgeable with our Insurance needs. So glad we found them."
Profile photo of Rhonda Underwood

Rhonda Underwood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Underwood
"I enjoy the experience I have through out the years I been with state farm. Thank u so much. Rhonda Underwood"
Profile photo of Cherry Xola

Cherry Xola

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherry Xola
"Jake Bewley in Marissa Luna’s office has been an amazing agent to me over the last couple of years. Great prices, & super friendly and understanding people."
Profile photo of Victor Escobedo

Victor Escobedo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Escobedo
"Buen service"
Profile photo of Mary Crosby

Mary Crosby

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Crosby
"Very personable and helpful Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Claudia Ladera

Claudia Ladera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ladera
"Marisa una persona muy amable me ayudó con mi aseguranza y sobretodo busco lo mejor para mi y mi familia la recomiendo 100"
Profile photo of Mario Zuniga

Mario Zuniga

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Zuniga
"Excelente servicio muy amable y te esplica las cosas a tus dudas y te ayuda a tener una buena póliza de seguro 👍🏾 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Popcornfamily Lynn

Popcornfamily Lynn

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Popcornfamily Lynn
"Always friendly service and very helpful with any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Maria Ramirez

Maria Ramirez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramirez
"La atención de la Sra. Maritza es exelente. El proceso super rápido y cómodo."
Profile photo of Kezia Willingham

Kezia Willingham

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kezia Willingham
"I called to get an insurance quote after recently relocating to the area. Kaydence patiently & efficiently assisted with the process making sure to answer all my questions."